Three Boston College theologians were honored by the Catholic Theological Society of America, most notably Professor of Theology M. Shawn Copeland who received the prestigious John Courtney Murray Award in recognition of a lifetime of distinguished theological achievement.


Article From: "Boston College"   Read full article

Pin It on Pinterest