Political Science Professor Kay L. Schlozman is the first woman to earn the Warren E. Miller Lifetime Achievement Award.

Kay L. Schlozman, the Moakley Professor of Political Science at Boston College, is awarded the Warren E. Miller Prize for “outstanding career of intellectual accomplishments and service.”

Article From: "Boston College"   Read full article

Pin It on Pinterest